Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!!

HAPPY THANKGSIVING EVERYONE!!

I hope you all have the most wonderful Thanksgiving!  I wanted to give you all an update in me and my craft pursuits.

The surprise gift to my Daughter – I finished it last week and will be taking pictures of it soon.  I plan on giving it to her along with other little things today.  I really hope she likes it.  I will post in a week how the reveal went and how she liked it.

Christmas Decorations for our Resort Window at WDW while we are on vacation – I have gathers some of the things I need for this project.  All that I have left to do is to pre-cut the ornaments that we plan on hanging in the window and to pre-cut the garland too.  We have finished our tie-dye Tshirts and they came out great!

Super-secret project – I will be working on a super-secret project when I get back from vacation.  I can’t spill the beans now, but shortly after returning from vacation, I will post all about it.  I know you guys will like it!  So until then, mums the word!

Lastly, I would like to count my blessings:

  1. My husband, daughter and dog Roxy.
  2. My siblings, parents and my extended family.
  3. My job and that the good Lord allows me to wake up each and every morning.
  4. And you…my readers.  I am thankful that you take the time to read my blog.  Thank you very much.

I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

