Changes, they are a coming!

I’ve been home sick today and I had time while I sit against a heating pad, to work on this post.  I just wanted to give y’all a heads up that there will be a few changes around this blog over the next few weeks.  A few days ago, I signed up to be a Stampin Up! demonstrator.  About 5 or 6 years ago, I was a demonstrator for a while but I wasn’t able to stay with it due to unforeseen circumstances.  This time, after talking it over with my family, I decided to rejoin.

Logo_for_Spencer

I have always loved Stampin Up! products and still have many of my inks and tools that I purchased.  Plus, my two other sisters were demonstrators as well and when they were no longer demonstrators, they gave me all of their tools and supplies.  So a lot of my stamping and scrapbooking supplies I have were mostly from Stampin Up!.  I will have a Stampin Up! ordering website, but I will also have some Stampin Up! items here on this blog as well.  I will still be posting the same stuff that I have in the past, but I am now adding Stampin Up! posts as well.

The changes will come slowly,  you will see a little here and a little there and it may come in waves.  However, I do plan on having an official on-line launch party when the blog is done and am looking into getting some free goodies for my readers.  So keep returning to see what new changes have taken place and to find out how to get your free goodies when the new blog launches!

Happy Crafting!

Tricia

One thought on “Changes, they are a coming!

Leave a Reply

