Open House Party!!!

As a new Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, I am launching my business with an Open House party.  At the Open House party, we will be stamping and creating new items and you will be learning new techniques that you can use at home.  There will be samples of items to look at, make and takes you can make along with light refreshments.

The Open House party will be held on Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 1pm to 3pm.  If you are in the Los Angeles area and would like to attend, please contact me either here on this website, or on our Facebook page, or by emailing me at onecreativemom01@gmail.com.  When I hear from you I will send you my home address so that you could attend.  You are also very welcome to bring along any friends and/or family to the Open House party as well!  Please RSVP and let me know how many will be there so that I can make sure I have the correct amount of supplies of the make and takes.

I hope to see you all at the Open House party!!!

ScallopSiggy-001

Leave a Reply

