Welcome to the re-launch party for One Creative Mom!!!

party_night

I am excited to re-launch my One Creative Mom website! 

I am doing a re-launch because I have signed up with Stampin’ Up! and am now an Independent Demonstrator.  As you can see from looking at the website, there are several changes that have already been made.  A new header, new social media graphics, some Stampin’ Up! advertisements, and a few other minor changes have been made here and there.

With this re-launch, I have exciting news to tell you all! 

One Creative Mom has its own Facebook page!!!  Woo Hoo!  I have been wanting to do this for quite a while now but have been intimidated in setting it up.  Now, all of the posts that I make here on One Creative Mom, will be posted to its Facebook page as opposed to my personal Facebook page.  I hope you all take a look and like it for me.  Also, if you would like to please feel free to invite your friends to check out the page as well.  It would be very much appreciated if you do!  You can find it here on Facebook.

Check back often as there will be several other posts that will be announcing new items here on One Creative Mom!

Thanks for visiting!!

ScallopSiggy-001

Leave a Reply

