Stampin’ Up! News and an Update

Hi all my crafty friends!!

I just wanted to let all of my digital crafty friends know of some Stampin’ Up! news.  Every week on Tuesday, Stampin’ Up! releases new digital downloads for their My Digital Studio program.  If your wondering what you can do with My Digital Software, take a look at my header and the “Shop 24/7” and the “Save 20%” buttons.  I created these with My Digital Download.  Stampin’ Up! even offers a 30-day trial if you want to try My Digital Studio before buying it.  To find out more about the software program, click here.  To see what the latest digital downloads are, click here.

I also wanted to give my crafty friends an update on my craft room.  Well today is shopping day.  I go and buy an IKEA Expedit shelving unit, a desk, a craft storage base, and some office/desk accessories.  I put already into the craft room, one of the vintage dresser that belonged to my husband’s step-grandfather.  I love the character that this dresser shows, all of the nicks and scratches.   It really shows the life that my husband’s family has lived.  As soon as I get the items built and put in place, I will be taking more pictures and will post them here.

Have a great day everyone!!!

ScallopSiggy-001

Leave a Reply

